Call us! We answer the phone.


Broker Package:18hr Nevada Law & 45hrBroker Mgmt Combo HARD-COPY

$344.00

Licensed in another state?: Are you currently licensed in a state other than Nevada? At minimum, Nevada requires these 2 courses (18-hours of Nevada Law and 45-hours of Broker Management) for all broker and broker-salesperson applicants. This is a helpful Real Estate Division form explaining the Nevada requirements: LINK We have an efficient course that lets you learn at your own pace, and our course enables our students to score a stellar pass rate on the state real estate exam. 

This package gives you instant access to the online course materials. It consiste of audio, text, some videos and lots of quizzes. This package also includes hard-copy materials which includes 2 workbooks - 1 for each of the courses. We will ship the material within 2-business days USPS, at no-extra charge. It also includes online access to refresher information for students who need preparation for the national portion of the state's exam.

 


Copyright © 2024 ABC Real Estate School.