Call us! We answer the phone.

Nevada Law 18-hour ONLINE-ONLY Course


Are you licensed in a state other than Nevada? Nevada will accept some of your education taken in another state.
This course will give you instant access to the online course materials including lots of quizzes. ABC Real Estate School also includes online access to refresher information for students who need preparation for the national portion of the state's exam.
We have a high pass rate on the state's test when students use these materials.

If licensed in California, and you want to become a Nevada salesperson - this course fulfills the educational requirement if you completed Legal Aspects or Real Estate Law as your elective for a California salesperson's license. Check your pre-licensing certificates or call the DRE to find out which course you completed as your elective. Your Certified License History, issued by the California DRE - and sent to you - can be your proof of the coursework you completed, if you order the expanded version. You will include it with your Nevada application sent to the Nevada Real Estate Division. The California requirement consists of Real Estate Principles, Real Estate Practices and 1 elective. If you did not complete Legal Aspects or Real Estate Law as your elective, you need to sign up for 45-hours of Real Estate Law. 

If licensed in a state other than California and your pre-licensing education (education to become licensed) was 90 hours or more - this course fulfills the educational requirement.

Copyright © 2024 ABC Real Estate School.