Call us! We answer the phone.


Licensed in another state.

These courses give a student credit for 'part' of Nevada's 120-hour licensing requirement.

Licensed in California as a Salesperson and want a salesperson's license in Nevada?  Your California pre-licensing requirement consisted of 3 courses- Principles, Practices and an elective?  Was the elective Real Estate Law/Legal Aspects?  If yes, enroll in Nevada Law 18-hour ONLINE-ONLY Course.

If no, enroll in Nevada Real Estate Law 45-hour ONLINE-ONLY Course.

Want a Nevada broker's or broker-salespersons license and have 8-years experience or 64-college credits in the stated topics or combination?  The Broker Package: 18-hr Nevada Law & Broker MGMT Combo ONLINE-ONLY is what you need.

Coming from another state?  How much pre-licensing did you complete? (Continuing education doesn't count.)  If 60-hour or less, you need Nevada Real Estate Law 45-hour ONLINE-ONLY Course.  If 90-hours or greater, order Nevada Law 18-hour ONLINE-ONLY Course.

See Form 501 or call us for help with the requirements.


Item Name Price-

30 hour Pre-licensing Requirement (contracts & agency 10/1/21)

Nevada requires that first time applicants complete 120-hours of real estate pre-licensing education to apply for a salesperson's license. This course is the new 30-hour requirement; that compliments the 90-hour course. If you completed 90-hours, but didn't apply for your license prior to...
$99.00

... more info

Max: 1

Broker Package:18hr Nevada Law & 45hrBroker Mgmt Combo HARD-COPY

Licensed in another state?: Are you currently licensed in a state other than Nevada? At minimum, Nevada requires these 2 courses (18-hours of Nevada Law and 45-hours of Broker Management) for all broker and broker-salesperson applicants. This is a helpful Real Estate Division form explaining...
$344.00

... more info

Max: 1

Broker Package:18hr Nevada Law & 45hr Broker Mgmt Combo ONLINE

Are you currently licensed in a state other than Nevada? At minimum, Nevada requires completion of these 2 courses (18-hours of Nevada Law and 45-hours of broker management) for all broker and broker-salesperson applicants. We have an efficient course that lets you learn at your own pace, and our...
$269.00

... more info

Max: 1

Nevada Broker Management 45-hour HARD-COPY Course

$30 Discount. Normally $224. The Broker Management course is a Nevada real estate pre-licensing course designed for those pursuing a broker or broker-salesperson license.  It is required of all brokers and broker-salespeople applicants. You will have instant access to the online...
$194.00

... more info

Max: 1

Nevada Broker Management 45-hour ONLINE-ONLY Course

$30 Discount. Normally $179. The Broker Management course is a Nevada real estate pre-licensing course designed for those pursuing a broker or broker-salesperson license.  It is required of all brokers and broker-salespeople applicants. You will have instant access to the online...
$149.00

... more info

Max: 1

Nevada Law 18-hour HARD-COPY Course

Are you, or have you been licensed in a state other than Nevada?:  If licensed in California , and you want to become a Nevada salesperson - this course fulfills the educational requirement if you completed Legal Aspects or Real Estate Law as your elective for a California salesperson's...
$174.00

... more info

Max: 1

Nevada Law 18-hour ONLINE-ONLY Course

Are you licensed in a state other than Nevada? Nevada will accept some of your education taken in another state. This course will give you instant access to the online course materials including lots of quizzes. ABC Real Estate School also includes online access to refresher information for...
$129.00

... more info

Max: 1

Nevada Real Estate Law 45-hour HARD-COPY Course

$30 Discount. Normally $224. Are you licensed in a state other than Nevada? Nevada will accept some of your education taken in another state. This course will give you instant access to the online course materials including lots of quizzes. ABC Real Estate School also includes online access to...
$194.00

... more info

Max: 1

Nevada Real Estate Law 45-hour ONLINE-ONLY Course

$30 Discount. Normally $179. Are you licensed in a state other than Nevada? Nevada will accept some of your education taken in another state. This course will give you instant access to the online course materials including lots of quizzes. ABC Real Estate School also includes online access to...
$149.00

... more info

Max: 1

Package: 45-hr Appraisal AND Broker Management Online Combo

Have you completed 64-college credits (including 45-hours of real estate principles, 45-hours of real estate law, 18-hours of Nevada law), don't have 2-years experience, and want to become a broker-salesperson? (A broker needs proof of at least 2-years experience.) See Form 501:...
$269.00

... more info

Max: 1


Copyright © 2024 ABC Real Estate School.