Call us! We answer the phone.


Nevada Real Estate Licensing Ed

Pre-licensing education is for future applicants of a new or upgraded Nevada real estate license.

First License
A first-time real estate licensee applicant needs to complete 120-hours of pre-licensing education.  It is offered completely online or with both online access with hard-copy materials. Most students enroll in the course 120 hour Principles, Practices and Law HARD-COPY Course  that includes both online access and hard copy materials. 

Licensed in another state
If you are licensed in another state, Nevada may accept pre-licensing education completed for that previous state license and may even apply experience gained in another state towards a new Nevada license. Form 501

Questions? Call us!  We will help you figure it out.  702-256-2801 or 800-977-8835.  Thank you for your order! 


Item Name Price+

30 hour Pre-licensing Requirement (contracts & agency 10/1/21)

Nevada requires that first time applicants complete 120-hours of real estate pre-licensing education to apply for a salesperson's license. This course is the new 30-hour requirement; that compliments the 90-hour course. If you completed 90-hours, but didn't apply for your license prior to...
$99.00

... more info

Max: 1

No Credit Nevada Licensing materials ONLINE-ONLY/No Certificate

This (no-credit) online course is designed to aid 'reciprocal Nevada Real Estate Salesperson (not broker or broker-salespeople because they need credit for the class) applicants' in learning Nevada's laws and regulation.It also includes national information if the applicant needs to sit...
$99.00

... more info

Max: 1

TS: Time Share Sales Agent Pre-licensing 14hr ONLINE-ONLY Course

Need a great Time Share course? This is the one! This course satisfies the pre-licensing requirement to apply for a Time Share Sales Agent license in Nevada. It gives you instant access to the online course materials. You can select to see the material all in 1 file, or see it broken down into...
$119.00

... more info

Max: 1

Nevada Law 18-hour ONLINE-ONLY Course

Are you, or have you been licensed in a state other than Nevada? This course will give you instant access to the online course materials including lots of quizzes. If licensed in California , and you want to become a Nevada salesperson - this course fulfills the educational requirement if you...
$129.00

... more info

Max: 1

TS: Time Share Sales Agent Pre-licensing 14hr HARD-COPY Course

Need a great Time Share course? This is the one!  This course satisfies the pre-licensing requirement to apply for a Time Share Sales Agent license in Nevada. This course will give you instant access to the online course materials. This package also includes hard-copy materials; including...
$139.00

... more info

Max: 1

Nevada Law 18-hour HARD-COPY Course

Are you, or have you been licensed in a state other than Nevada? This course will give you instant access to the online course materials. This package also includes hard-copy materials; including audio CD's and a workbook and lots of quizzes. If licensed in California , and you want to become a...
$149.00

... more info

Max: 1

Nevada Broker Management 45-hour ONLINE-ONLY Course

Are you a Nevada real estate licensee licensed as a salesperson and pursuing a broker or broker-salesperson license? A broker management course is a broker upgrade course. It is required of all brokers and broker-salespeople applicants. You will have instant access to the online course materials....
$179.00

... more info

Max: 1

Nevada Real Estate Law 45-hour ONLINE-ONLY Course

Are you, or have you been licensed in a state other than Nevada? This course will give you instant access to the online course materials. If your pre-licensing education (education to become licensed) was at least 60 hours but less than 90 hours - this course fulfills the educational requirement....
$179.00

... more info

Max: 1

Real Estate Appraisal

This courses is a broker-upgrade course, designed for individuals who are applying for either a Broker or Broker-Salesperson's license and have not completed all of the 64-credit hours of the required education; either through experience or education. See Form 501:...
$179.00

... more info

Max: 1

Nevada Broker Management 45-hour HARD-COPY Course

Are you a Nevada real estate licensee licensed as a salesperson and pursuing a broker or broker-salesperson license? A broker management course is a broker upgrade course. It is required of all brokers and broker-salespeople applicants. You will have instant access to the online course...
$199.00

... more info

Max: 1

Nevada Real Estate Law 45-hour HARD-COPY Course

Are you, or have you been licensed in a state other than Nevada? This course will give you instant access to the online course materials. This package also includes hard-copy materials; including audio CD's and a workbook. If your pre-licensing education (education to become licensed) was at...
$199.00

... more info

Max: 1

120 hr Principles, Practices & Law ONLINE ONLY

Nevada requires that first time applicants complete 120-hours of real estate pre-licensing education to apply for a salesperson's license. This course includes both the 90-hour pre-licensing and the new 30-hour requirement; both delivered online. ABC Real Estate School  is a licensed...
$269.00

... more info

Max: 1

Broker Package:18hr Nevada Law & 45hr Broker Mgmt Combo ONLINE

Are you currently licensed in a state other than Nevada? At minimum, Nevada requires completion of these 2 courses (18-hours of Nevada Law and 45-hours of broker management) for all broker and broker-salesperson applicants. We have an efficient course that lets you learn at your own pace, and our...
$269.00

... more info

Max: 1

Package: 45-hr Appraisal AND Broker Management Online Combo

Have you completed 64-college credits (including 45-hours of real estate principles, 45-hours of real estate law, 18-hours of Nevada law), don't have 2-years experience, and want to become a broker-salesperson? (A broker needs proof of at least 2-years experience.) See Form 501:...
$269.00

... more info

Max: 1

120 hr Principles, Practices & Law HARD-COPY & Includes Online

Nevada requires that first time applicants complete 120-hours of real estate pre-licensing education to apply for a salesperson's license. This course includes both the 90-hour pre-licensing in both hard-copy and online, and the new 30-hour requirement delivered online. ABC Real Estate...
$299.00

... more info

Max: 1

Broker Package:18hr Nevada Law & 45hrBroker Mgmt Combo HARD-COPY

Are you currently licensed in a state other than Nevada? At minimum, Nevada requires these 2 courses (18-hours of Nevada Law and 45-hours of Broker Management) for all broker and broker-salesperson applicants.  We have an efficient course that lets you learn at your own pace, and our course...
$299.00

... more info

Max: 1


Copyright © 2022 ABC Real Estate School.